PUBLISHED TANKS, AGAIN!

My works

TwitterPromo.png

Yes, that’s right! I published Voxel Tanks: Security Breach on Google Play with some new controls!

While I was thinking on what could be my next project, I decided to push a little more the development of Voxel Tanks for a mobile version and I did a lot of other awesome stuff.

14063727_10210039310643180_1594086723360475603_n.jpg

That’s me showing you Granada’s cathedral from the Alhambra!

My trip to Málaga and Granada at the south of Spain would be the greatest thing in my vacation, but I also enjoyed having so much free time after that long. Drawing, video editing, watching movies and tv shows I had no time for before (like the great surprise that Stranger Things was), a little bit of partying and a lot of meeting with friends.

Everything gave me a lot of energy to go back to daily routine and I hope I can transform this energy into some surprise to show you!
Hope you all had a great summer too! 😀

Share your opinion.

